

## SRI SARADA DEVI VIDYA KENDRA

## **RAMAKRISHNA MISSION**

## TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN Member list of School Managing committee of SRI SARADA DEVI VIDYA KENDRA

Name of the Authorized signatory	<b>Designation</b>
Swami Vishnumayananda	Secretary
Dr. R. Mythili	Member
V. Brinda Rao	Member
Sri BS Muralidhara	Member
Sri Murali S	Admin
Dr. Poornima Shetty	Member
Sheshadri V	Member
Malar Kody	Member
Dr. Lingaraj	Member
Ranu Singh	Principal
Geetha R	CoPrincipal